

IQAC COMPOSITION

SI No	Name	Designation	In Charge
01	Dr. P V Nidhin	Principal Safa College of Arts and Science	Chairperson
02	Mr.Mohammed Alikhan K P	Director Safa College of Arts and Science	Senior Administrative Officer
03	Mr. Saad T	Superintended Safa College of Arts and Science	Senior Administrative Officer
04	Ms.Asia P	Assistant Professor & HoD in Computer Application	Teacher Representative
05	Mr.Niyasali K C	Assistant Professor & HoD in Commerce	Teacher Representative
06	Dr.Anshad V K	Assistant Professor & HoD in Social Work	Teacher Representative
07	Mr.Sreejith P	Assistant Professor in Management Studies	Teacher Representative
08	Ms. Vidhya Vishawanathan	Assistant Professor in English	Teacher Representative
09	Ms. Fathima Suhara C	Assistant Professor in Economics	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. U A Shameer	Trust Secretary	Member from the Management
10	Dr. Mansoor Babu	Chief Librarian Farooq College-Autonomous	Local society Representative
11	Mr. Sawfwan U P	General Manager Alfa Medicare	Local society Representative
13	Mr.Sinan Abdullah	Department of Psychology	Student Representative
14	Mohammed Safwan K	NSS Secretary	Student Representative
15	Ms. Hasna P	Department of English	Student Representative
16	Mr. Mohammed Ashraf S	President –SAFALAM Alumni Association	Alumni Representative
17	Mr. Niyas Mon	Vice President–SAFALAM Alumni Association	Alumni Representative
18	Mr. Muhammed Abdurahiman KP	General Manager Nadakkavil Hospital	Employer
19	Mr. Mohammed Musthafa A	PTA Executive Member Safa College of Arts and Science	Stakeholder
20	Mr.Abdul Shukoor P K	Assistant Professor & Vice Principal	Coordinator/Director Internal Quality Assurance Cell